Van Icon
Next Day Shipping for Units in Stock
Get Instant Quote:
855-888-9644

Testimonials

Great experience. Bought 2 freezers and a fridge. Extremely helpful at all stages of the purchase and delivery.

Whole Family Health Food

They exceeded my expectations with fantastic and prompt service, I would recommend to anyone starting up a new store or restaurant! Especially great for those looking to save a pretty penny on equipment costs!

Ray

The sales staff worked with me to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. The freezer was delivered in great condition. It is evident this company strives for customer satisfaction, I will definitely be using their services again!

David Czaplinski
  • review rating 5  This was my first time buying a counter top cooler for my home and I was incredibly impressed by the level of knowledge and professionalism from Ancaster. They provided exceptional service throughout the buying process and I would recommend them to anybody looking for fridges or coolers

    thumb Sheldon Barclays
    11/28/2018

    review rating 5  Was treated very professionally, I'm very impressed with the whole experience of buying a cooler for our church. If every saleperson treated their customers with this much respect the world would truly be a better place. Shipping was fast too. Thank you Amanda and Mellissa

    thumb Tom Klassen
    11/27/2018

    review rating 5  The shipping was quick, easy and straightforward, and the product exceeded my expectations - great experience!

    thumb Ben Fishbein
    11/22/2018
  • review rating 5  Months, and months of truly dedicated customer satisfaction work from an amazing employee, Amanda!! We have garnered a victory for an organization that needed to win, and having the VP step in to seal this sale, with a really needed hand, has shown that, there is still pockets of goodness in this world, and people still care for each others. Thank you so much Ancaster Food Equipment and especially your amazing employee AMANDA.

    thumb Charlyn Ellis
    9/21/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic customer service and overall great experience purchasing a used but in immaculate condition True freezer. Thanks again!

    thumb J C
    9/14/2018

    review rating 5  Eugene and Melissa are really a pleasure to do business with over at Ancaster Food Equipment. They are prompt, courteous, and responsive and always ensure to satisfy their customers and business partners. My overall experience is 5 stars and I am sure you will feel the same.

    thumb Vincent Grimes
    7/11/2018
  • review rating 5  Bought a True single door reach-in freezer - was exactly as advertised. Shipped to Winnipeg quickly and efficiently - cheaper than buying in my own city. The only issue we learned later was the defrost setting was not activated and we couldn't figure out why it kept over-freezing. All good now. Thanks so much!

    thumb Betsy Hiebert
    7/04/2018

    review rating 5  All the way to B.C. from Ontario without a hitch. Not only are we very pleased with our 3 door cooler but the professionalism of the knowledgeable staff made the process simple. We got we ordered, it was delivered as expected and the price was unbeatable!

    thumb Terri-Jo Bratt
    6/22/2018

REQUEST MORE INFO

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.